iso

Our Team

Dept.:Head of Licencing & Marketing

Name:Mohammed Shabeer

Contact:00971 50 3622866

Email:shabeer@texasgroups.net

Dept.:Head of Licencing & Marketing

Name:Mujeeb Panakkad

Contact:00971 50 6373181

Email:mujeeb@texasgroups.net

Dept.:Head of Licencing & Marketing

Name:Aboobakker Panakkad

Contact:00971 50 7782862

Email:abu@texasgroups.net

Dept.:P.R.O.

Name:Firos Ponmadath

Contact:0097150 5426855

Email:firos@texasgroups.net

Dept.:Visa

Name:Shijil Gafoor

Contact:00971 56 9611005

Email:shijil@texasgroups.net

Dept.:Visa / Accounts

Name:Faisal C.T.

Contact:00971 52 7631315

Email:faisal@texasgroups.net

Dept.:Accounts

Name:Mohammed Rasheed

Contact:00971 55 1477644

Email:accounts@texasgroups.net

Dept.:Accounts (Senior)

Name:Afila Shameer

Contact:00971 6 5624066

Email:accounts@texasgroups.net